EventCategoryIDs=244,439,1219,634,1024,1414

Calendar of Events
District
Event Calendar Parameters:
Calendar: [ List Block ] Search Events:    
Include Events:
District Event District Reminder District GOV Official Visit Club Meeting
Club Event Club FundRaiser Multi-District Event

Aug 18 - Aug 19 Go To:
DATE TIME ACTION EVENT NAME LOCATION / COMMENTS
August - Membership and New Club Development Month
Sat Aug 18, 18 07:00P
Rotary Night at the Dayton Dragons
 
Sat Aug 18, 18 07:00P
Dayton Dragons
Dayton 
Mon Aug 20, 18 12:00P
Rotary Club of West Chester/Liberty Annual Golf Outing
 
 
 
September - Basic Education and Literacy Month
Wed Sep 12, 18 05:30P Login to Register NOW

District Trilogy
_

Normandy United Methodist Church
450 W. Alex-Bell Rd. Dayton, Ohio 45459
Located off of exit 4, I-675
Wednesday  Sept 12    6pm

 
 
Sat Sep 29, 18 07:00A
Feast & Fall-y
Downtown Lebanon 
Sun Sep 30, 18 02:00P
Fellowship Outing
Oeder Lake 
October - Economic and Community Development Month
Tue Oct 09, 18
thru
Sun Oct 14, 18
05:00P Login to Register NOW

Rotary Institute - Montgomery, AL
.


Rotary Institute
October 11-14, 2018

Pre-Institute Training:

GETS & GNATS - Oct. 9-11

Renaissance Hotel and Spa
MONTGOMERY, AL

 

 

 

 
February - Peace and Conflict Prevention/Resolution Month
Tue Feb 05, 19 05:30P Login to Register NOW

Grant Management Seminar
 

Grant Management Seminar

Normandy Church, Alex Bell Road, Dayton
Tuesday,  February 5
Dinner begins at 5:30 PM
Seminar will begin at 6:15 PM
We expect to be finished by 8:30 PM at the latest
 
 
March - Water and Sanitation Month
Sat Mar 02, 19 07:00A
Pancake Breakfast
Lebanon High School 
Sat Mar 02, 19 07:00A
Pancake Breakfast
Lebanon High School 
Sun Mar 31, 19 09:00A
District Four Way Test Speech Contest

District
Four Way Test
Speech Contest

 

Sunday March 31. 2019
Wright State University

 

 

 
April - Maternal and Child Health Month
Fri Apr 12, 19
thru
Sat Apr 13, 19
03:00P Login to Register NOW

District 6670 Conference 2019

 

District Conference
April 12-13, 2019
Hilton Netherlands Plaza
Cincinnati

 

 
Fri Apr 26, 19
thru
Sun Apr 28, 19
11:00A
RYLA Conference

District  RYLA
Conference

 

April 26-28, 2019
Camp Kern